BETHPAGE ELEMENTARY
2010 NATIONAL BLUE RIBBON AWARD SCHOOL
 
    Click on the link to view Bethpage Elementary's "School Report Card"  wwv_flow_file_mgr.bmp
 
 
 
 
mealpay-3.jpg
 
 
  Contact the cafeteria manager, Mrs. Regina,
  for additional information:
 
  For lunch/breakfast payments only!
 
New cafeteria check policy:  Sumner County's School Nutrition Program is now using Nexcheck as the service provider
for collection of insufficient fund checks.  The company will be collecting the money for bad checks written to the program
for payment of meals and a la carte items purchased.  There will be a charge of $30.00 for a returned check which will be
charged by Nexcheck.  The amount charged is the requirement from Nexcheck and not from the School Nutrition Program. 
If you have an insufficient fund check in the amount of $20.00, then the amount you will owe Nexcheck will be $50.00. 
The company adds the amount of the insufficient fund check plus the $30.00 charge for the returned check to the total
for the amount the parent would pay Nexcheck for the insufficient fund check written.
 
We are also unable to accept counter checks.  The checks that you send in should have your
name and address printed on them. Also you must include a valid telephone number on your check.
                                                                                                                                                                         
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 
osp1.gif
Contact the school bookkeeper, Mrs. Karla, for additional
information:
Email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
 
 
 
You can pay for school fees, annuals, field trips, etc.  
You cannot use this link for lunch/breakfast payments.
 
 
 
 Students of the Week 21315
 
Students of the Week for 2/13/15
 

Upcoming Events
Tues. Mar. 3, 2015: "Zoodles" Animal Education Presentation 8:30am (Reschedule Date)
Wed. Mar. 4, 2015: Spring/Classroom Group Pictures
Fri. Mar. 13, 2015: End 2nd term 1st 9-weeks
Tues. Mar. 17, 2015: 4-H Meeting
Fri. Mar. 20, 2015: Spring Fling Dance 6-8pm
Wed. Mar. 25, 2015: 2nd term 1st 9-week Report Cards

Fri. Mar. 27, 2015: Beginning of Spring Break, no students
Mon.-Fri. Mar. 30-Apr. 3, 2015: SPRING BREAK, no students
Mon. Apr. 6, 2015: Students return to school

Tues.-Fri. Apr. 7-10, 2015: Book Fair Returns

Thur. Apr. 9, 2015: "Mr. Lincoln" will visit - TBA, TCAP Boot Camp 6pm, Book Fair will also be open that night

Tues. Apr. 14, 2015: Kindergarten Class Trip

Tues. Apr. 21, 2015: K-2nd Spring Music Program 6:00pm

Fri. Apr. 24, 2015: Kindergarten Registration, 2nd Grade Class Trip
Mon.-Fri. Apr. 27-May 1, 2015: TCAP Testing

Sat. May 2, 2015: Spring Carnival
Thurs. May 7, 2015: WMS 8th Grade Choir 8:15am
Fri. May 8, 2015: Field Day
Mon. May 11, 2015: Field Day Rain-out Day
Tues. May 19, 2015: Famous American Day
Thurs. May 21, 2015: Good Slip Drawing, Awards Day

 

 

6:45am  The School Bank operated by Wilson Bank two Thursdays each month

                 For more information, schedule, and email reminders, go to link below:

                 http://www.wilsonbank.com/community/schools/in-school-banking.htm

 

 

Sumner County Student Handbook online link:

http://www.sumnerschools.org/images/admin/student-handbook14-15.pdf

 

Sign off form required at registration:

http://www.sumnerschools.org/images/admin/sh-acknowledgment14-15.pdf

 

 

2014-2015 School Supply List

(List is also at WalMart)

 

 

 

 

find us on facebook

http://www.facebook.com/BethpageElementary

 

 

 

PREPARING GRADUATES: ENGAGING MINDS, DEVELOPING CHARACTER